Reviews And Ratings

REVIEWS & RATINGS

We would like to express our deep gratitude and respect to all our clients who has trusted and supported to giving us a chance to realize our passion as well as our motto “MAKING YOUR PERFECT SMILE“. Do Dinh Hung, DDS, PhD

40 thoughts on “Reviews And Ratings

  1. NINA GORDON G says:

    I had an excellent experience with the very Professional staff. I felt very welcome and everyone was just amazingly friendly. This multidisciplinary team have worked together to efficient to deliver my dream teeth 🙂 I am a registered nurse working in one ò the biggest hospital in sydney and I will definitely refer to my colleagues and friends. This is not a last visit for me and I will be back soon
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by NINA GORDON G on 07/03/2019

  2. Nicole Vu-Minter N says:

    I heard through different feedback that South-East Asia is a good place to have dental services. Because I have a Vietnamese background I chose to come to Ho Chi Minh City after some research on the Internet I chose Dr HUNG Clinic thanks to the good reviews and information I found about them. I have to say that I have not been disappointed: the staff is very welcoming and professional so are the dentists who looked after me. I would no doubt recommend this clinic and I hope you will be as satisfied as I have been. Thank you very much to the whole team for being so caring.
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by Nicole Vu-Minter N on 06/28/2019

  3. Dantzic Monica M says:

    It has been a great experince being here I have had many problems with my teeth and I feel as though I have been supported throughout the whole process.,All the Staff were amazing and I would highly recommend everyone to attend this DentalHospital for all of your dental needs. as they were able to resolve mine.
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by Dantzic Monica M on 06/28/2019

  4. Jo C says:

    I am so happy with my new teeth. The whole experience has been great and I can totally recommend the clinic. I felt well looked after and the end result has exceeded my expectations. Beyond thrilled and I can’t stop smiling and showing off my new teeth. Thank you so much!
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by Jo C on 06/28/2019

  5. Jordyn Q says:

    The staff and Dr were very nice and made me feel very comfortable througout the whole procedure. Overall, I am very happy with my results, my teeth look fantastic.
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by Jordyn Q on 06/27/2019

  6. hoang says:

    toi rat hai long nhan vien lam o day cung nhu su nhiet tinh cua doi nhu bac si da giup cho toi co mot ham rang dep va khoe xin chan thanh cam on
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by hoang on 06/27/2019

  7. Jenny C says:

    Highly recommend this dental practice. This dental clinic is very professional, very clean and meets a very high standard in dentistry. Every staff, doctors and surgeon are very meticulous and professional. All treatment are done inhouse and its amazing. From first Xray , blood test, to the end degree , latest dental technology and equipment and health check.. A clinic that understands your needs and expectations. I have 2 implants completed here and am very very happy about the achievement and result. Dr Lan did a magnificient job for me and much appreciate the result. The fees is very reasonable and affordable compared anywhere. Best wishes to the Management and Staff Jenny Ching
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by Jenny C on 06/26/2019

  8. Mick Piggott says:

    They offer a pick-up from the airport to the accommodation. Anything you need was done in just one building. Facilities are very clean and modern. Highly recommend Dr. Hung & Associates Dental Center. Dr. Hung & Associates, they are very professional, they considered not to hurt you, make you comfortable. English speaking staffs
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by Mick Piggott on 06/02/2019

  9. Tim Deacon D says:

    Every thing about this dental clinic is amazing ! The dentists are so amazing they transformed my smile in 6 visits ,my dentist dr thien was just outstandingly caring and a perfectionist. Great organization and id highly recommend dr hung and associates to anyone ! Dep and angela and all the girls at reception were so welcoming and caring to all my needs ! Such lovely caring staff and the sentists are all 1st class ! Cant thank them all enough !
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by Tim Deacon D on 05/26/2019

  10. Julie G says:

    Overall very happy with service and friendly caring staff and doctors.I would not hesitate to recommend this service to my friends.
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by Julie G on 03/30/2019

  11. Linda M says:

    Wow…I felt comfortable and supported every step of the way from the girls at reception to dental work and handling of financial side. Dr Hung was most professional
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by Linda M on 02/22/2019

  12. Sandra Flannery says:

    The whole experience from start to finish was more than I was expecting. The first appointment to the very last check up was professional and friendly. I would not hesitate in recommending anyone from persuing their desire to have a really beautiful smile. Dr and receptionists , along with dental assistants are courteous friendly and very compassionate. The technology used in the Dental Facility is second to none. I was more than impressed with how design and manufacture of crowns were produced to compliment my face. I do not have any hesitation in recommending Dr Hung Dental and Associates to my family and friends.
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by Sandra Flannery on 12/29/2018

  13. Darren Chappell D says:

    Need better colour testing . being able to see how white your teeth will be before beginning treatment ,would be an advantage
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by Darren Chappell d on 12/05/2018

  14. Trisha T says:

    The services being carried out by this Dental clinic are unheard of in Western medicine. From start the finish the process was made easy and carried out with the utmost professionalism. For someone with a lifelong fear of the dentist, I was crying in the waiting area before my first consultation, I felt supported and taken care of every step of the way.
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by Trisha T on 11/28/2018

  15. Nykia H says:

    Amazing service and outstanding results A massive thank you to Dr Tai for his work and a shout out to all the staff that help me get a brighter smile =)
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by Nykia H on 11/09/2018

  16. Margaret Rose Ngawaka says:

    I was picked up at the airport by HD staff and driven to my accomodation by HD driver.Excellent 5 star service. Excellent professional staff treatment. The clinic is very clean and modern. My teeth are very sensitive so extra care was taken to make me feel comfortable and no pain. HD staff are very polite, helpful and genuinely friendly. Dr. Loc was very good and patient with me and my questions and explained everything in detail so I understood clearly what was happening at all times. I will come back again. Thank you HD.
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by Margaret Rose Ngawaka on 11/03/2018

  17. Clyde B says:

    Very professional across the whole process. Very happy with the service and outcome>
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by Clyde B on 09/22/2018

  18. stuart D says:

    Only two weeks ago I had 6 crowns, two visits and each one pain free, non invasive,actually a pleasure to sit in the chair and have a professional do a stupendus job.I really can’t fault anything, it all worked so well from my first email enquire to the completed job. Would I go again…yes..yes..yes. I actually saved AU$1382.00 per crown at the going rate of crowns in Australia.. I,m now trying to get a group of friends together for a week in HCMC and all get treatment as I did. Thanks to all your crew.
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by stuart D on 08/23/2018

  19. James Ballentine N says:

    My dental experience with the Dental Centre Viet Nam ưas excellent on many levels; the admin staff were friendly, courteous and helpful at all times. The facilities were state òf art from the pathology dept, x-ray equipment, operating theatre and to the actual dental chảir and drills. The committment to hygiene ưas at an ultra high level and never in doubt during all my procerdures (blood test, extraction, filing and crowns). The Doctors were extremely skilled, patient, informative and strived for the absolute bếst for my smile and well-being. Language ứa not a concern, minor difficuties and apprehension were quickly overcome by Alan Ưilliams CEO. Thús, in view òf the above, I would have no hesitation in recommending thís Dental Centre to my friends and anyone who wanted their bést smile possible.
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by James Ballentine N on 08/09/2018

  20. Wade M says:

    The staff at Dr Hung and Associates are very professional and caring. The facilities are First Class and are as advanced as any in Australia or the UK. Sterilisation practices are world standard. I am so so happy with my new crowns! The dental nurses are also good at what they do;- kind, efficient and Dep!
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by Wade M on 08/04/2018

  21. iVAN m says:

    i AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY DECISION TO ATTEND DR HUNG DENTAL PRACTICE IN VIETNAM. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND ANYONE NEEDING DENTAL WORK TO ATTEND HIS CLINIC. THEY ARE PROFESSIONAL AND OFFER WORLD CLASS DENTAL WORK. i AM LOOKING FORWARD TO COMING BACK TO GET THE REST OF MY CROWNS ON AFTER MY IMPLANTS ARE FULLY GRAFTED TO THE BONE. aS AN aUSTRALIAN I THINK ALL MY COUNTRYMEN SHOULD COME HERE. YOU WILL BE VERY HAPPY YOU DID AS AM I.
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by iVAN m on 08/04/2018

  22. Alina George says:

    I would recommend it to everyone who has dental issues,they can’t afford it the prices in Australia. Profesional staff who always look after you,great doctors friendly.
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by Alina George on 07/27/2018

  23. Christopher says:

    I am so pleased with the whole process. I would recommend others to at least check this service out.The dental service was not only cheaper but the care that was taken by the staff was like nothing i had recieved anywhere in Australia. I highly recommend Dr Trí .
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by Christopher on 07/13/2018

  24. Mark O’keefe says:

    Service was impeccable, pain level very easy to handle”( “Everything about the treatment was extremelyprofessional. Very poor teeth to begin with. Had xrays, consultation, proceeded with treatment of 9 root canals, two extractions, placement of posts. Also two implants fitted with many crowns & bridge. Highlyrecommend to any friend or family. Service was impeccable, pain level very easy to handle and the end result was beyond expectations – very happy. Will return in 6 months to have extraction and two new teeth fitted. Chose this clinic because the cost of equivalent work in Australia was way too expensive. The clinic was recommended to us by a friend living and working in Saigon. Exceptional service and on par or better with any top clinic in Australia.”
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by Mark O’keefe on 10/20/2016

  25. Roydon Smart says:

    I only had 4 days. Dental Centre fitted me in and fitted 7 crowns. The service was excellent. The price was good value for money and i was very pleased with the results. I reccommend Dental Centre. Christchurch New Zealand
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by Roydon Smart on 09/09/2016

  26. Khalia Gogic says:

    Great overall experience! Ive come from Australia to Vietnam to get my teeth done with my family and was not let down by the prices (which was at least a quarter cheaper than it would have been at home) and the treatment from the people that work at the clinc. I had 4 crowns and 4 fillings and the staff made me feel at ease. I would recommend this to all my friends and family. Would not go anywhere else. I was told about this clinic by someone in Australia and was very impressed with the service of the staff, the qualifications of the dentists and cleanliness of the clinic. It was all very professional, I was given a tour of the clinic before starting any dental work and after getting a CT scan, the dentists sat and gave me an in detail explanation of all the procedures I was getting done. They did not go ahead with anything I was not comfortable with and answered all my questions. I really dont like the dentist, but this was a pain free experience and I tell everyone i know it was totally worth it!!”
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by Khalia Gogic on 08/24/2016

  27. Andrew Campbell says:

    Having had a root canal treatment a number of years ago and a number of other teeth that were in poor condition due to football and some neglect I knew that I needed to get some dental work done. My wife also had some issues with her teeth so we decided to make a holiday of it at the same time. I ended up having four veneers and a crown done and could not be happier. My wife required some implants. I would most definately recommend Dr HUNG and Associates to anyone who is wondering about the decision to travel to Vietnam to have their teeth done and already have so to several friends. A work colleague recommended Dr HUNG in Ho Chi Minh city. On our initial visit we were amazed at the quality of the equipment, staff and the professionalism from everyone in the complex. The 3D scans that they do of your mouth picked up issues that my wife was not aware of. To be honest there probably was some shock initially of the work that was required but Dr HUNG and the staff sat down and explained our options leaving us to make the final decision. Once the decision was made the work was done in a very professional and helful manner. Being met at the front door to the surgery by the front desk staff who were always so helpful and caring and that attitude carried through with all of the staff during the duration of our stay helped to make it all go easier. The overall cost was a fraction of what it would have cost in Australia and the results speak for themselves
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by Andrew Campbell on 08/08/2016

  28. Denise Weersing says:

    I had five crowns and upper and lower partials done…quite a lot of dental work involved. My girlfriend had her teeth cleaned as well as a ” filler” to close the gap between two teeth. A friend of ours referred us to this clinic and I was quite impressed the moment we walked in. The entire stall was exceptionally friendly, professional and patient during my entire treatment. I cannot say enough about the wonderful experience I have had and will come back again (even just to say hello to the doctors and assistants). On a scale of one to five I would rate this clinic a 5*
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by Denise Weersing on 08/08/2016

  29. Thomas Giles Cliffer says:

    “I had an implant and crowns and fillings.The Doctors and staff were very helpful and professional. The attention to detail and the hygienic facilities were exceptional. The procedures undertaken were all quoted and reasonably priced. I have no hesitation in recommending Dr Hung and his staff. I was referred to Dr Hung by a friend who had extensive dental work undertaken and he recommended the Clinic to me. On my first visit I was shown the facilities on all 4 floors and was impressed with the cleanliness of the Clinic. All works are performed on site by professionals in their fields.
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by Thomas Giles Cliffer on 08/08/2016

  30. Doville Vidugiris says:

    From a very first contact with Dr.Hung &Associates; Dental Center to the very last goodbyes, we were totally in awe with this clinic. There is no chance we would receive so much care and attention anywhere else, neither in Europe nor Australia. The pickup was arranged for our family from the airport and then, next day we were taken from our hotel to the clinic. I have never seen dental clinic (and I have seen a lot!) to be this scale- huge premises, beautifully arranged, modern, almost futuristic, bright and smelling like exclusive perfume mixed with incense- definitely not the ordinary dental clinic smell, which makes you sick to the stomach with fear wanting to turn around and run. On contrary it was very calming atmosphere and from the moment we entered the main floor clinic, we knew, we are in good hands. Everything went very smooth, first examination, scans, photographs, dental hygiene (cleaning), etc. helped us to relax even more and win our trust. After medical team consultation, we were given treatment plan with costs involved, so it was our choice which procedures we wanted to go with. My husband just opted for 1 crown- this was his main goal for the visit, although I decided to go with full treatment considering how affordable it was (app. $4000USD). I must admit the price I was offered was just a little fraction I would pay anywhere else in the world, not talking about Australia- the costs I would need to pay there for this kind of treatment, would require a small fortune! The work involved: 6 porcelain veneers, x1 extraction, fillings, bridge, crowns (I’ve lost the count how many- it was a lot). Nevertheless, almost whole upper jaw had to be “redesigned” plus 4 lower teeth. I was shown computer made pics what I will look like after full treatment, so it was very easy to make a decision. It took me only 4 days to get the full work done. The whole team of professionals was involved- I have never experienced so much loving care, attention, precision and motivation! Had 2 incredible doctors (Dr. Ngo Cong Uan, responsible for crowns and the other Dr. – I will never forgive myself not remembering his name- responsible for veneers) and uncountable number dental assistants and other specialists responsible for things like proportions of face, colours of veneers, colours of crowns, fittings, etc.etc… Honestly, now almost 2 weeks later, I am back home and can’t stop smiling- my smile never looked better and I get complimented often how beautiful and healthy my teeth look! From a bottom of my heart I wanted to thank everyone at Dr.Hung & associates: administrators (Liz in particular), assistants, doctors, Dr. Hung himself for supervising the entire work, other professionals working there! You all been fantastic team! Absolutely superb clinic, one of the best I have ever been (not just in Vietnam, but also Europe and Australia). To be honest, majority of Australian or European clinics should shut themselves down and stop embarrassing Dentist profession for once. After experiencing the treatment here would never go anywhere else. It is much more cost effective to fly to Vietnam and get the job done with most reliable specialists and modern equipment at Dr.Hung clinic than going to average Australian dentist and paying fortune for, say, 1 filling.” I am sure we will visit you again! With love,
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by Doville Vidugiris on 08/08/2016

  31. Clayton Jones says:

    “I had all my wisdom teeth out. I came here because the treatment meant all could be removed in one day. The service is excellent and the attention to detail is incredible. It is very good value. I chose this clinic as I have had family recieve treatment here. My first impression of the clinic was how advanced and professional it is. I was explained my treatment fully and what would follow. I would recomend this clinic to everyone
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by Clayton Jones on 08/08/2016

  32. Dragos Ursu says:

    “This is my third visit, it was beautiful and i found good staff and doctors. I had 6 implants, 4 crowns and root canal treatment at a reasonable price compared to Australia and i’m happy with the results.I was recommended by my friends in Australia and i will also recommend Dr. Hung Dental Center to all my friends and family to come here.”
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by Dragos Ursu on 08/08/2016

  33. Jeffrey Grillmeier Frank says:

    I would highly recommend anyone needing dental work done to contact Dr. Hung” “It’s my second visit at Dr. Hung clinic as a follow-up to initial work done in January 2016. In January, I had 7 implants plus 7 crowns in the bottom jaw and i have to wait 6 months for bone healing aound implants. In July visit was to have my permanent crowns on implants fitted and then i had additional 6 crowns & bridges done. As an overview of all dental work done by Dr. Hung clinic is 7 implants and 21 crowns. I was extremely happy with the dental work and care so I would highly recommend anyone needing dental work done to contact Dr. Hung because of the very high standard of dental work I received, excellent, friendly staff that work here. And also, it was less than 1/3 the cost of having this work done in Australia.
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by Jeffrey Grillmeier Frank on 08/08/2016

  34. Jurek says:

    These guys are so good at what they do you’d be an idiot to go anywhere els” “I had 27 zirconia crowns fitted by Dr Uan Ngo and the guy is a magician i can’t stop looking at the work he has carried out just wished i had come years ago . Dr Ngoc Thuy Truong Thi performed 2 root canals after finding issues with 2 molars which had given me no end of drama for quite a long time . After many years of putting up with dental problems and hours and hours of research to find a good dentist overseas I decided to take the plunge and attend Dr Hungs dental clinic in Vietnam and it is a decision that i feel i will never regret . Look these guys are so good at what they do you’d be an idiot to go anywhere else .I felt totally comfortable from the moment i walked through their front door . And how could i ever forget to mention the dental nurses that worked on my case Bear and Dang two absolute angels . As far as the cost goes you would not find a better dental clinic anywhere in the world for the price and peace of mind you have by going their . Will be back in 6 months for 2 implants and will return to Vietnam for holidays and check ups . Love you guys feels like I’ve not only found a good dentist but made also awesome friends for life . Thankyou so much . Cheers”
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by Jurek on 08/08/2016

  35. Carolyn Jay Gribble says:

    “Hi there! I have just completed treatment at Dr Hung’s Dental Centre. I have had 21 Porcelain Veneers and a bridge. After 8 days, I have now completed my procedures. I visited the Clinic every day (except for 2 days) and now I can smile confidently. After nearly 60 years of constant dental work in Australian, these past 8 days have changed my life! I travel overseas (I am from Australia) and each time I left ‘home’ I worried about my teeth – would a filling fall out or a tooth break?? With this treatment, I will be relaxed whilst travelling in future. I would recommend Dr Hung’s Dental Central to friends – with no hesitation. Of the many dental practices here in Vietnam, I chose Dr Hung because I have had several positive reviews from friends. The premises have the latest equipment and they are spotlessly clean. The staff are fantastic and are very friendly and obliging. They speak English (lots of Vietnamese are not bi-lingual… and my Vietnamese isn’t good !!) In Australia, I would not have been financially able to afford the veneers etc. And time to have the dental work completed, would have been long and drawn out ! My Private Health Insurance would not have covered the total cost of the procedure. My sincere thanks go to Dr Hung and his wonderful staff. From Liz (my Clinic Contact), to the Reception Staff, to the Lab workers, to my personal dentist, Dr Tri and his assistance, my experience with Dr Hung has been fantastic to say the least. I look forward to many years of glowing smiles
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by Carolyn Jay Gribble on 08/08/2016

  36. Brian S says:

    I selected Dr Hung and Associates after searching the Internet and could not be more satisfied with my choice. It is certainly Five Star, personnel, facilities, treatment and results all the way. I have recommended Dr Hung and Associates to two of my friends who also tell me they are very pleased with their results.
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by Brian S on 06/15/2016

  37. Kathy Campbell J says:

    Having had a root canal treatment a number of years ago and a number of other teeth that were in poor condition due to football and some neglect I knew that I needed to get some dental work done. My wife also had some issues with her teeth so we decided to make a holiday of it at the same time. I ended up having four veneers and a crown done and could not be happier. My wife required some implants. I would most definately recommend Dr HUNG and Associates to anyone who is wondering about the decision to travel to Vietnam to have their teeth done and already have so to several friends. A work colleague recommended Dr HUNG in Ho Chi Minh city. On our initial visit we were amazed at the quality of the equipment, staff and the professionalism from everyone in the complex. The 3D scans that they do of your mouth picked up issues that my wife was not aware of. To be honest there probably was some shock initially of the work that was required but Dr HUNG and the staff sat down and explained our options leaving us to make the final decision. Once the decision was made the work was done in a very professional and helful manner. Being met at the front door to the surgery by the front desk staff who were always so helpful and caring and that attitude carried through with all of the staff during the duration of our stay helped to make it all go easier. The overall cost was a fraction of what it would have cost in Australia and the results speak for themselves.
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by Kathy Campbell J on 06/13/2016

  38. Le Trong Ky says:

    My wife and I needed some fillings done and since we were already in Vietnam we chose Dr. Hung & Associates because of all the high reviews. First impression is that this dental office is immaculate. Their attention to detail and professionalism and care towards their patients is at a standard that is far beyond any dental office I’ve seen in the states. My wife couldnt speak high enough about this office. We would recommend this office to our friends and families and will definitely be coming back
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by Le Trong Ky on 06/11/2016

  39. Tina R says:

    Highest standards higher than any surgical wards I have seen in Australia. My treatment at Dr Hung and Associates has been more than succsessful. I could not find anything wrong with any of the services provided. I had 23 teeth extracted and all on six top and bottom jaws. Over the two weeks I had 8 appointments and everything ran smoothly. after the long agonizing research Dr Hung stood out the most. they were on the ball with everything ,quick response with emails and made me feel very welcome. The center itself is of highest standards higher than any surgical wards I have seen in Australia. I have no problems at all if anyone needs to chat about getting teeth work with Dr Hung
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by Tina R on 06/02/2016

  40. Carol B says:

    The crowns fit like a glove and the value was excellent I have had ten crowns fitted as most of my molars had large fillings from many years ago and were beginning to fail. The crowns fit like a glove and the value was excellent compared to Australia. I chose Dr. Hung Dental after a lot of research on the internet, as his reputation is excellent. I was not disappointed. The clinic is spotless and all the staff are very efficient and extremely courteous.”
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars by Carol B on 06/02/2016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.